Appointment of Chairs and Vice-Chairs of Committees, Sub-Committees and Working Groups 2024/25

Executive Function	Chair	Vice-Chair
Executive	Douglas	Kilbane
Staffing Matters & Urgency Committee	Douglas	Kilbane

Regulatory Function	Chair	Vice-Chair
Planning Committee A	Crawshaw	Fisher
Planning Committee B	B Burton	Cullwick
Joint Standards Committee	Rowley BEM	Parish Cllr M Waudby
Audit & Governance Committee	Hollyer	J Burton
Licensing & Regulatory Committee	Melly	Cuthbertson
Corporate Appeals Panel	-	-
Housing Appeals Panel	-	-
Education Appeals Panel	-	-

Scrutiny Functions	Chair	Vice-Chair
Corporate Services, Climate Change and Scrutiny Management Committee	Fenton	Merrett
Economy, Place, Access and Transport Scrutiny Committee	Taylor	Pearson
Children, Culture & Communities Scrutiny Committee	Nicholls	TBC
Health, Housing & Adult Social Care Scrutiny Committee	J Burton	Vassie

Executive Working Group	Chair	Vice-Chair
Local Plan Working Group	B Burton	Ayre

Other Statutory	Chair	Vice-Chair
Health and Wellbeing Board	Steels-Walshaw	Sarah Coltman- Lovell